Zhoushan Sitong Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd.
Chinese Contact Homepage Favorite
About
Company
Search
Enter keywords
Products
Plastic injection molding machine s..
Extruder series Screw & barrel
Rubber extruder screw and barrel se..
Parallel twin screw series
Series conical twin-screw
Bimetallic Products
Accessories series injection moldin..
Extruder
Pelletizing production line
Rubber extruder
Mold
Wall panel production line
Bellows Forming Machine
pipe extrusion line
Chip board production line
WPC production line
Current location: Home > About 
  

      Zhoushan Sitong Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. is a company that specializes in producing precision screws and glue tubes. Our company has strong technical force and advanced processing techniques. Our company has passed the evaluation of ISO9001:2000 quality certification. We own a full range of production lines and complete testing devices. The materials of our products are chosen from superior alloy steel (38CRMOALA) and precisely produced with the technology of slack quench. They have characteristics of accuracy and abrasion resistance. So they are the ideal assorted products of injection molding machines, extruding machines and rubber machines.

        After more than ten years of hard work, based on active scientific management, led by the market, our company has developed better products to win the trust of customers and provide perfect service.

       Machine barrel is produced by us and is the core component of machine sets. Then we developed the granulating machine sets, which specialize in producing color masterbatch and PC materials. They shoe better performance than that of other similar products from the standpoint of output and plasticizing effect.

       We hope to create the glory together with you!


 


Address: Zhejiang Zhoushan Dinghai District Gudang Zone B-6 Block Code: 316041
Tel :0580-8803331 8803000 Fax :0580-8804116 Mobile: 13705808505
Email: zssitong@mail.zsptt.zj.cn Website: www.zssitong.com   浙 ICP 备 05022012 号
Technical support: Zhoushan punctuation Advertising

舟山市定海四通塑料机械有限公司

 

 

English 联系我们 设为主页 加入收藏
关于我们
公司简介
产品搜索
请输入产品关键词
产品分类
塑料注塑机系列螺杆机筒
塑料挤出机系列螺杆机筒
橡胶挤出机系列螺杆机筒
平行双螺杆系列
锥形双螺杆系列
双金属产品系列
注塑机附件系列
挤出机
造粒生产线
橡胶挤出机
模具
扣板生产线
波纹管成型机
管材挤出生产线
片板材生产线
木塑生产线
当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 

       舟山市定海四通塑料机械有限公司是一家国内较早、规模较大专业生产精密螺杆和熔胶筒的公司。本公司技术力量雄厚、加工工艺先进,公司已通过ISO9001:2000质量认证,拥有全套生产流水线和完善的检测设施,产品材质选用优质合金钢(38CRMOALA),经过调质定性表面氮化抛光等工艺精工制做,具有精密耐磨之特点。

       四通公司积极以科学管理为基础,以市场为导向,拓展开发更高质的产品,来赢取客户的信赖,提供完善的服务。

       由于近年来塑胶材料因应各种需求而不断推陈出新,添加了玻璃纤维、助燃剂等造成熔胶筒以及螺杆快速腐蚀磨损缩短寿命。四通公司从而研制出耐磨耗、耐腐蚀工程塑胶成型用双合金料筒,及钨钢螺杆。更有效地延长了料筒与螺杆的使用寿命,为橡塑胶业界带来更大的财富。本公司同时还可以提供旧熔筒、螺杆维修,加大或喷焊双合金等便捷服务。
 
       本公司生产的直立式塑胶(电木)射出成型机。适合电子零件、电气零件、电源插头、汽车零件、眼睛零件、医疗用品、文具用品、体育用品、家庭五金塑胶用品等任何需要镶入物件的射出成型作业。

       本公司以成熟的设计技术、优良的进口液压、电器系统、精确稳定的机械部件为生产制造基础,向客户提供品质上乘、操作灵便、省时省电、反应灵敏、性能稳定、易检的注塑机。

       四通机械与您共创辉煌!


地址:浙江·舟山·定海区盐仓街道振兴西路38号    邮编:316041
电话:0580-8803331 8803000  传真:0580-8804116  手机:13705808505 
Email: zssitong@mail.zsptt.zj.cn   网址:www.zssitong.com  浙ICP备05022012号
技术支持:舟山标点广告